

CIN: -L24117WB1998PLC087800

Our Company has constituted the following committees:

1. Audit Committee

Name of the Committee members	Category in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Binay Kumar Agarwal	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mrs. Divyaa Newatia	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Sanjay Goenka	Member	Chairman &Managing Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Girdhari Lal Goenka	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mrs. Divyaa Newatia	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Binay Kumar Agarwal	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Binay Kumar Agarwal	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mrs. Divyaa Newatia	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mrs. NilimaGoenka	Member	Whole Time Director

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of the Director	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Sanjay Goenka	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Binay Kumar Agarwal	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs. NilimaGoenka	Member	Whole Time Director